Banne Books

Every book has a story in its content but there is  a back story about how that book was created but  the particular reason that a  creation called a book can be banned is a reason of religion that a book can possess also the political information the book can contain or any social movement that a book could interfere. The people that can ban a book are an individual school,  school district  or a library  along with the people that want to ban the book. Parents have the whole right to limit their access to the internet that kids may have, the concrete reason about that is related to the age the kid has because they are minors  and parents need to protect the innocent mind kids possess. But when I received my first tablet my parents put a password lock on the things that I wasn’t allowed to access at that time I didn’t understand but now a few years later I give to them the reason.  The only books I have read in English are the diary of a wimpy kid, five people you meet in  heaven and the time keeper and none of these books I would wish that they get banned. Also I am not in favor of banned books because they are the effort of his creator and you don’t  know what sacrifice the author makes to finish his book.  But one book that is trying to bane is to kill a mockingbird thanks to his content. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *